Worcester County Developmental Center

Thanks for contacting the WCDC.  Please fill out the form below and someone will respond to your message.

 

Or email any of our staff members directly.
Name & Position Email:
Ed Reid
President, Board of Director
ereid57@hotmail.com
Jack Ferry
Executive Director
ferry@wcdcservices.org
Nicole Dobelstein
Program Director
dobelstein@wcdcservices.org
Walt Witt
Finance Director
witt@wcdcservices.org
Erica Worthy
Residential Director
worthy@wcdcservices.org
Tammy Timmons
Day Program Director
timmons@wcdcservices.org
Amy Ballard
Human Resources Manager
ballard@wcdcservices.org
Solonia Hobbs
Medical Director
hobbs@wcdcservices.org